Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel across green field
Archives
11 juillet 2007

Wenesday 11 july

This morning I wake up realy early : at 12h pm I stand up to take my breakfast!
I speack with Filip about culinary tradition in Poland, they don't eat seafood.
At 12h30 Math comes back Home and we go to do our daily jogging.
I've a big blister on my foot.... ouch!!

The afternoon we go to Math's work and i surf online.

In the evening we feel adventurous so we decide to go to the cinema to see Harry Potter a 00h01!
We eat in a fast food like an american road house.

default


harrypotter_Harry_Potter_And_The_Order_Of_The_Phoenix_Posters



Harry Potter is a long moovie and we return a 3h15 am to house... It's time to sleep!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel across green field
Publicité
Publicité